Sales Reps

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY

LA, MS, & Memphis, TN:
Vaughan Coffin
vaughan@jdouglas.com
601.940.3753

 

Alabama & Florida Panhandle:
Jennifer Jackson
jennifer@jdouglas.com
(P) 256.353.7534
(M) 256.214.2605

 

East Coast of Florida/Boca Raton South:
Sue Jordan Kinard
sue@jdouglas.com
561.542.1008

 

West Coast of Florida:
Greg Lewis
greg@jdouglas.com
(P) 727.490.3388
(M) 727.410.7661

 

Central Florida:
Dana Layman
dana@jdouglas.com
407.725.9100

 

East Coast of Florida/Palm Beach County North:
Jess Remillard
jess@jdouglas.com
954.558.5919

 

South Georgia/Jacksonville & Tallahassee, Florida (excluding 32320):
Meredith Hull
meredith@jdouglas.com
(P) 601.218.4545 
(e-fax) 1.706.940.4745

 

North Georgia/Metro Atlanta - Retail & E-Commerce:
Saralyn Bell
saralyn@jdouglas.com
(P) 404.355.3071
(M) 404.403.4256

 

Metro Atlanta - Designer & To the Trade:
Allison Sherrill
allison@jdouglas.com
678.644.3350

 

Mariah Padgett (DESIGNATED ACCOUNTS ONLY)
mariah@jdouglas.com
(P) 404.875.0333
(M) 404.797.1721

 

Central North Carolina:
(excluding 27300-27309 & 27311-27335)
Katherine McMullan
katherine@jdouglas.com
336.687.5664

 

Eastern North Carolina/Southern Virginia/Myrtle Beach, SC:
GiGi Lane
gigi@jdouglas.com
(P) 919.372.5405
(M) 904.233.7924

 

South Carolina:

Karen Harris
karen@jdouglas.com
703.919.2851

Eastern Kentucky/Western North Carolina/Eastern Tennessee:
Susan Rutherford
susan@jdouglas.com
865.617.1778

 

Western Kentucky/Middle Tennessee:
(excluding Memphis, TN)
Weezie Ward
weezie@jdouglas.com
615.440.6706

 

Delaware/Maryland/Northern & West Virginia/Washington, DC:
Suzanne 
suzanne@jdouglas.com
973.650.7767

 

Louisiana, Mississippi  
Denise Smith      
225.933.6656     
denisesmith@in-detail.net             

 

WEST TERRITORY 

Arizona:
Amy Grondahl    
480.706.6399     
agrondahl@stephenyoung.net

 

Northern California:
CA - Alameda & Contra Costa Counties
Carla Bergez       
925.938.5437     
carlabergez@gmail.com                 

 

CA - Northern CA, Sierra Nevada Foothillls, Central Valley, Sacramento & Northern Nevada
Melissa Chavez  
714.732.3293     
melissa@stephenyoung.net                          

 

CA - Santa Cruz, Capitola, Carmel, Monterey, Big Sur, Salinas, King City
Lory Kline             
510.326.6211     
lory13@aol.com                

 

Far NW CA - Mendocino, Eureka, Arcata, Butte
Diane Lyell           
707.269.9450     
dianelyell2@gmail.com                   

 

CA - San Francisco, East Bay
Linda Parrent     
510.482.5327     
llparrent@aol.com                           

 

CA - Marin County & Berkeley
Diana Pullman    
415.699.0847     
dianapullman@att.net                    

 

CA - San Jose, Palo, Alto, Peninsula Area
Cathy Raice         
408.358.9955     
cathy@raice.com                              

 

CA - Napa & Sonoma Counties
Tanya Roush       
707.934.8158     
tanyaroush@comcast.net                              

 

Southern California:

CA - Marina Del Ray South to Long Beach
Susan Frank        
310.502.5833     
sfrank@stephenyoung.net             

 

CA - Eastern San Fernando Valley Glendale, Silverlake, Los Filiz
Danielle Green   
818.728.1270     
danielle0817@gmail.com               

 

CA - Malibu, Pacific Palisades, Topanga, Brentwood, West Wood, Beverly Hills
Sara Grimes        
818.489.2387     
sgrimes@stephenyoung.net         

 

CA - Southern Orange County
Kate Kirwood      
442.282.8324     
kiwikate@stephenyoung.net         

 

CA - Palm Springs surrounding areas & Las Vegas, NV and surrounding areas
Amy Ladika         
760.285.3666     
amy@aladika.com            

 

CA - San Diego County
Judy Miller          
619.521.9655     
judy@stephenyoung.net 

 

CA - Santa Monica, West Los Angeles, Eagle Rock, Highland Park, La Canada Flintridge, Montrose, Altadena
Erica Ortiz           
323.746.5180     
eortiz@stephenyoung.net             

 

CA - Northern Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino counties
Teresa Pearce    
714.363.3994     
teresainoc@sbcglobal.net             

 

CA - Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties, West San Fernando Valley
Jill Sirota              
818.203.0367     
jsirota@stephenyoung.net            

 

CA - Fresno, Bakersfield, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Maria
Dorothy Spyrka  
661.428.9880     
dorothy@stephenyoung.net          

 

CA - Central & Eastern Los Angeles County, Pasadena, South Pasadena, San Marino, Arcadia, Alhambra, Monrovia
Alex Vaccarello  
213.663.6198     
alex@stephenyoung.net 

 

Colorado:

Colorado - East of the Continental Divide (Eastern Slope)
Carmen Carl       
303.847.4726     
carmen@stephenyoung.net          

 

Colorado - West of the Continental Divide (Western Slope)
Tracy Ford           
970.769.7358
tracyfordgifts@gmail.com

 

Hawaii:

Jan Woodring     
808.943.2464     
janwoodring@outlook.com            

 

Utah & Wyoming:

Alicia Tomlin       
818.481.3009     
aliciatomlin.sales@gmail.com

 

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK:

hello@vellumhome.com
470.667.5692

  

SOUTHCENTRAL TERRITORY

Arkansas: 

Dana Rock           
561.866.3341     
danarock@in-detail.net  

 

Oklahoma:

Sonya Cranford  
918.639.2729     
sonyacranford@in-detail.net         

 

New Mexico & Texas:

New Mexico, TX - Fort Worth & West Texas, El Paso
Mindy Lowack    
214.563.5392     
mindylowack@in-detail.net           

 

TX - Austin Area
Amy Golightly     
512.468.7422     
amygolightly@in-detail.net            

 

TX - Dallas, Plano, Frisco
Cherry Bernish   
214.707.9324     
cherrybernish@in-detail.net          

 

TX - East Dallas, Tyler, Waco, Temple, Allen, McKinney, Denton, Texarkana, Wylie
Peggy Beil            
972.489.1515     
peggybeil@in-detail.net  

 

TX - Northeast Houston
Joann Crawford 
713.829.0012     
joanncrawford@in-detail.net        

 

TX - South Texas, San Antonio, Corpus, Laredo, McAllen
Holly DeLeon      
210.241.5696     
hollydeleon@in-detail.net              

 

TX - Southwest Houston
Colleen Tolar      
713.825.1151     
colleentolar@in-detail.net             

 

MIDWEST TERRITORY

IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI:

hello@vellumhome.com
470.667.5692

 

NORTHEAST TERRITORY

NY, PA, CT, NJ, VT, ME, NH, MA, RI:

hello@vellumhome.com
470.667.5692